Kontakt

 

Daniel Tekle

VD
072-252 44 04
Daniel@festmaklarna.se

Linn Andersson Bjuhr

Marknadschef
070-091 77 17
Linn@festmaklarna.se 

Natalie Alenheim

Projektledare
070-471 04 49
Natalie@festmaklarna.se

Jurgita Bartkute

Ekonomichef
08-684 187 44
Ekonomi@festmaklarna.se

Ragnar Göransson

Projektledare
070-422 49 44
Ragnar@festmaklarna.se

Felicia Österberg

Projektledare
070-415 74 44
Felicia@festmaklarna.se







FestMäklarna Sverige AB
Jungfrugatan 38, 114 44 Stockholm

Bankgiro: 5002-2771
Swish-nummer: 123 115 48 48

Telefon: 08-684 187 44
E-Post: Info@festmaklarna.se 

Öppettider:
Måndag-Fredag: 09.00-17.00
Lördag-Söndag: 09.00-17.00


Behöver du hjälp?

Vi hjälper dig!

Fyll i formuläret så återkommer vi så snart som möjligt.